10 Hours A Whore

WARNING: This content is more descriptive and painful than the rest on this site.



I close my eyes and his face haunts me,

His aroma fills the room,

I’m stretched beneath his full control 

Helpless, alone and doomed


My body shudders when I feel his skin

My stomach burns like fire,

My fear, my panic, my helplessness

Seem to only fuel his desire


His hand grasps my neck and pushes down

His tie around my throat

Then jerks it back and fastens tight 

If I move I feel it choke


‘Fucking whore’ he cries and rips into me

Destroying every part,

His climax unfolds and I beg him to be done

But for him it’s just a start


He drags me by my hair 

into his shower made of blue

When he forces me on my knees

I know there’s nothing he won’t make me do


Tears stream down my face 

When he explodes I close my eyes,

He throws me to the ground 

then forces wide my thighs 


His toe and then a bottle 

whatever he can find

To shove inside relentlessly 

then forcing me to grind


And once he’s had his fill 

He kicks me, lying on the tile 

The freezing water tries to numb 

But I’ve been that way a while


He threatens: ‘don’t bother crying out, 

For there’s no one to hear’

The room is spinning, I want to run 

But I’m paralyzed by fear. 


It seems this night will never end 

I’ve lost all hope and power

I catch a glimpse of the time 

And it’s only been an hour.


He’s clearly outlined his path for me

And destroys me nine hours more

There’s nothing left of the girl I was

He’s made me to his whore


Now when I’m alone and open my eyes

Reality still I see

That though he’s not right here right now

He still very much owns me


Not sure I’ll ever breathe again

Clean air of hope and love,

And I don’t know who I’ll become

He’s stolen all I was 


This terror in the night 

Never fades away

And when I wake, reach for a mask

To hide the pain each day.


If you or someone you know has been sexually assaulted, don’t be ashamed to get help fast. It is NOT your fault.

  • Call the National Sexual Assault Hotline, 24/7,  to be connected with someone near your area code:  1.800.656.HOPE 





3 thoughts on “10 Hours A Whore

  1. You are an amazing woman of strength. I am nauseated through the tears right now and unable to articulate the sheer anger, fear, disgust and pity (is that the word?) I am feeling right now. NONE of which are for you.
    Your words are:
    Warrior, power, beauty, resilience and LOVE!

Leave a Reply

