Speechless

Nov. 14, 2010 – wow.

Those of you who really know me, can probably come up with dozens of ways to describe me, however, I am pretty sure “speechless” would not be one of those words. (Labels:))

But tonight… I am.

Tonight, I “dove in.” Not only did Jesus hold my hand, but he wrapped His arms around me and gently lead me to a place He’s had waiting just for me, for many years.

A place where love, peace & REST are plentiful.

Maybe one day Ill be able to craft a song, poem, or a really long blog that will come close to adequately communicating the details to you, but for now, I am gratefully speechless & can only say, with certainty, that God is great, and greatly to be praised.

Sleep well my friends!

Please click the subscribe button & become part of our incredible story!!

Leave a Reply

