Memorable Scene at the Post Office

I want you to read “Stacey’s Story” – so I’m keeping this blog short… it’s the next one down::

Today, I thought I’d share a “Memorable Scene” with you!!

I got bored in line at the post office… it was a 30 minute wait!! I am not one of those people who can stand and stare at the back of someone’s head, so naturally I was looking for something to get into.

Seeing no hot pink feather boats, I did see there was a copy machine and the Sign on it said ONLY $.25! So, I popped in a quarter & copied my hand… LOL, it made a “Memorable Scene” for all the other line-waiters! 🙂 ENJOY, and share!! Better yet… go make a “memorable scene” of your own!!

Leave a Reply

