Join The Journey… Starting Now

WOW! Your emails, phone calls, facebook and twitter messages have been amazing!! And yes,… I finally have a paypal link setup so you can give online!!

Please visit www.KaciAllen.com to donate online and join this incredible journey!!

I can’t wait to share all the incredible things that happened last night and today…

I’m guessing I’m not going to get a lot of sleep over the next 20 days, but MAN, how worth it is this to live a better story and to be able to share my story in doing so.

I’m honored that you would allow me this opportunity to share and promise to make the biggest impact I can possibly make.

Thank YOU for joining me… and especially for sharing with your friends, family & co-workers.

Back to writing… will post more later…

Leave a Reply

